Merriest of Christmases!

image.jpg

Hello my sweet lovelies,

As usual, I underestimated the amount of stress and obligation the Holidays would bring. It appears that I will be taking a leave from my daily posts in an effort to preserve all that is left of my sanity.

I am preparing for a super special event (CHRIMBUS). I once struggled with Christmas and now I host a wonderful Christmas event (that lasts for days). And, it is the most perfect kind of Christmas filled with too much laughter, too much love, and too much joy. Just as Christmas should be.

I will take leave from my blog post to revel in the love that is about to fill the walls of my house. I wish you all a holiday season filled with more love and joy than you can handle. Please, remember to take care of yourselves and cherish each moment as they pass too quickly.

Talk soon.

Love.

Leave a Reply

